oval.jpeg
Board Members and Key Project Volunteers 

B-CC CREW BOOSTERS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President:  Lucy Pope – president@bcccrew.org 

Vice President:  Lisa Swatland – vicepresident@bcccrew.org

Secretary:  Michele Torrecilla – secretary@bcccrew.org 

Treasurer:  Geoff Cheshire – treasurer@bcccrew.org 

Administrator: Lisa Bleckner  administrator@bcccrew.org

 

To volunteer for an open position, please email Rebecca Pilot at volunteers@bcccrew.org or click on a position link below. Thank you for your interest in supporting B-CC Crew!

ADMINISTRATION & KEY PROJECT VOLUNTEERS

Scholarship/Financial Aid

Lucy Pope

Sponsorships & Corporate Donations

Rachel White

Safety Committee

Lucy Pope

Safety Equipment Manager

Brian Herberger

Fundraising Coordinator 

Rachel White

development@bcccrew.org

Volunteer Coordinator

needed

Spirit Wear

Alexandra Cheshire

spiritwear@bcccrew.org

Uniforms

Deidre Baule

uniforms@bcccrew.org

 

Cookout Captain

Fernando Giacomini

Team Dinner Coordinator

Needed

 

Team Photographers

Brian Herberger

Lisa Cohen

Social Media

Geoff Cheshire 

Web Master (webmaster@bcccrew.org)

Geoff Cheshire

B-CC Crew Ombudsman 

The Ombudsman is available to all stakeholders to resolve questions and concerns among the membership, athletes, coaches, and Board of Directors. The Ombudsman is not a current parent but will have knowledge of team process. 

 

For 2020-21, please feel free to reach out Marilyn Emery, B-CC Crew Boosters President (2014-17), at marilynemeryhomes@gmail.com.  

For copies of the Board bylaws, certification of 501(c)(3) status, or other board documentation contact B-CC Crew Boosters, Inc. Secretary at secretary@bcccrew.org.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS