Board Members and Key Project Volunteers 

B-CC CREW BOOSTERS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President:  Lucy Pope – president@bcccrew.org 

Vice President:  Lisa Swatland – vicepresident@bcccrew.org

Secretary:  Rebecca Pilot – secretary@bcccrew.org 

Treasurer:  Geoff Cheshire – treasurer@bcccrew.org 

Administrator:  Liz Wilcox – administrator@bcccrew.org

Equipment Manager:  Brian Herberger – equipment@bcccrew.org

Fundraising:  Sarah Connelly – fundraising@bcccrew.org

 

To volunteer for an open position, please email Rebecca Pilot at volunteers@bcccrew.org or click on a position link below. Thank you for your interest in supporting B-CC Crew!

ADMINISTRATION & KEY PROJECT VOLUNTEERS

Scholarship/Financial Aid

Lucy Pope

Sponsorships & Corporate Donations

Sarah Connelly

Safety Committee

Lucy Pope

Safety Equipment Manager

Brian Herberger

Publicist/Community Outreach

Needed


Wreath & Candle Sales 

Sarah Connelly

Two additional needed

Raffle

Sarah Connelly

Two additional needed

Spring Fundraiser

Sarah Connelly

(Committee to be formed)

Volunteer Coordinator

Rebecca Pilot

Spirit Wear

Alexandra Cheshire

Uniforms

Joanie Giacomini

 

Cookout Captain

Fernando Giacomini

Team Dinner Coordinator

Needed

 

Listserv Manager

Liz Wilcox

Team Photographers

Brian Herberger

Lisa Cohen

Social Media

Geoff Cheshire 

Web Master (webmaster@bcccrew.org)

Geoff Cheshire

B-CC Crew Ombudsman 

The Ombudsman is available to all stakeholders to resolve questions and concerns among the membership, athletes, coaches, and Board of Directors. The Ombudsman is not a current parent but will have knowledge of team process. 

 

For 2020-21, please feel free to reach out Marilyn Emery, B-CC Crew Boosters President (2014-17), at marilynemeryhomes@gmail.com.  

For copies of the Board bylaws, certification of 501(c)(3) status, or other board documentation contact B-CC Crew Boosters, Inc. Secretary at secretary@bcccrew.org.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
bcc crew, bcc rowing
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Become a Fan

YouTube

Subscribe

Bethesda-Chevy Chase High School Crew Boosters, Inc.

P.O. Box 15361, Chevy Chase, MD  20825

A 501(c)(3) Nonprofit • EIN 52-1861272